Select a School...
Select a School

Ryan Vernosh, Principal

380 Victoria St N., Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 293-8680 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Vernosh, Ryan Principal ryan.vernosh@spps.org ext 42852
Ayers, Cherise Administrative Intern Cherise.Ayers@spps.org ext 45167
Archila, Cristina Teaching Assistant - Kindergarten cristina.archila@spps.org
Blake, Mollie 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher margaret.blake@spps.org
Borer, Anne MN Reading Corps / Reading Tutor - Grades K - 3 anne.borer@gmail.com
Chang, Laurine Volunteer and Partnership Coordinator ext. 42918
Chitwood, Jackie Media Specialist / Technology Integration jacqueline.chitwood@spps.org
Cole, Laura Social Worker laura.cole@spps.org ext 42867
Cunningham, Patrick Social Worker - Specialized Programs patrick.cunningham@spps.org ext 47377
Kelley, Danielle Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher danielle.kelley@spps.org
Duke-Lucas, Tishia Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs tishia.duke-lucas@spps.org
Endthoff, Ruth Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher ruth.endthoff@spps.org
Fletcher, Kevari Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs kevari.fletcher@spps.org
Foster, Brent Teaching Assistant - Intervention Specialist brent.foster@spps.org
Gabow, Yonis Project KOFI Counselor yonis.gabow@wilder.org 651-744-2875
Garner, Gary Teaching Assistant - Special Education support gary.garner@spps.org
Greenawald, Cora Science Specialist cora.greenawald@spps.org
Gruber, Jenny 4th Grade/5th Grade Teacher jennifer.gruber@spps.org
Hansen, Sam Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs sam.hansen@spps.org
Harrington, Julie 4th Grade/5th Grade Teacher julie.harrington@spps.org
Heino, Darla Physical Education Teacher darla.heino@spps.org
Hesi-Ra, Ankhet Center for Culture, Families & Learning - Teacher / Navigator ankhet1@gmail.com 651-744-2870
Hill, Jenelle Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher jenelle.hill@spps.org
Hune, Connie Teaching Assistant - Pre-K connie.hune@spps.org
Johnson, Charlotte Thad Wilderson & Associates ext 42916
Tucker, Shun YMCA School Success After-school program Cooridinator shun.tucker@ymcamn.org 651-744-7437
Koury, Heidi Acceleration Coordinator / Academic Supports Heidi.Koury@spps.org ext 42864
Lang, Jessica Teaching Assistant - Technology integration jessica.lang@spps.org
Lilja, Laura Ocupational Therapist - Special Education support laura.lilja@spps.org
Lucas, Donnell Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs donnell.lucas@spps.org
McJilton, Traecy Math and Reading Acceleration / Gifted & Talented Teacher traecy.mcjilton@spps.org
Merritt, Barbara 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher barbara.merritt@spps.org
Monahan, Mary Kaye PreK Parent Educator marykaye.monahan@spps.org
Moulton, Sara 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher sara.moulton@spps.org
Nelson, Christina Arts Teacher christina.nelson@spps.org
Onyango, Kelsie Special Education Teacher kelsie.onyango@spps.org
Payton, Caitlin Attendance and Bussing Clerk - Front Office Caitlin.Payton@spps.org ext 43010
Pottle, Brandi 4th Grade/5th Grade Teacher brandi.pottle@spps.org
Pottle, Robert Specialized Program Teacher robert.pottle@spps.org ext 42892
Reid, Caitlin Pre-K Teacher caitlin.reid@spps.org ext 42872
Richie, Linda Lead Clerk - Front Office Linda.Richie@spps.org ext 41080
Robinette, Lizzie 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher elizabeth.robinette@spps.org
Robinson, Amy Counselor amy.robinson@spps.org ext 42910
Rome, Erin Speech Clinician - Special Education support erin.rome@spps.org
Samson, Jenna School Psychologist jenna.samson@spps.org
Schneider, Michelle Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs michelle.schneider@spps.org
Silas, Leslie 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher leslie.silas@spps.org
Stenstrom-Smith, Linda School Nurse linda.stenstrom-smith@spps.org ext 42862
McDonald, Steffany Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher steffany.streb@spps.org
Strong, Nancy Educational Assistant - Specialized Programs nancy.strong@spps.org
Thein, NaNa Educational Assistant - ELL nana.thein@spps.org
Umolac, Stephanie ELL Teacher - Grades K thru 5 stephanie.umolac@spps.org
Utecht, MaElena Cafeteria Supervisor ext 42628
VanReusen-Barnes, Susan Specialized Programs Teacher susan.barnes@spps.org
Whitehead, Martha Teaching Assistant - Specialized Programs martha.whitehead@spps.org
Wilson, Catina Teaching Assistant - Special Education support catina.wilson@spps.org
Scott, Samantha Teacher - Specialized Programs
Listner, Virginia Teaching Assistant
Xiong, Lorrie All Day Pre-K Teacher lorrie.xiong@spps.org ext. 45213
Lautenshlager, Justin Teaching Assistant - All Day Pre K
CLOSE